Impressum

Publishing House

Global Q Media AG

Tiefenackerstraße 49

CH-9450 Altstätten

CH-UID-Number: CH-470.223.530

Handelsregistergericht Zürich

Handelsregisternummer/CH ID:

CH02030423817

EHRA-ID: 1234936

Handelsregisteramt des Kanton ST.Gallen

Telefon: + 49 30 54 81 07  01

info@globalqmedia.ch
www.globalqmedia.ch

Chairman / Verwaltungsrat
Matthias K. H. Arens

arens@globalqmedia.ch
Inhaber Rechte des Titels seid 1957 „Quality Magazine“ liegen ausschliesslich bei der Global Q Media AG

Editorial  International Content

Editor in Chief
Susanne Filter

Q CONTENT STORE LTD

Head Office 

5 Abchurch Lane

London EC4N 7BW

Vereinigtes Königreich

Q CONTENT STORE LTD

Niederlassung Deutschland

Kaiserin-Augusta-Allee 101

D-10553 Berlin

Telefon: + 49 30 54 81 07  01
Fax:        + 49 30 54 81 07  10

info@quality-magazine.ch

Editorial Office New York

Georgia Benjamin
Apartment 4C
132 N 5th Street
Brooklyn, New York 11249, USA
ny@quality-magazine.ch

Editorial Office Mexico

Adolfo Ayuso Audry
Mz. III Calle A Nr. 35 col. Educación
C. P. 04400, México D. F., Mexico
ayuso-audry@quality-magazine.ch

Global Q Media AG Partnership

Worldwide distribution to 230 private business- and golf clubs of

IAC_LOGO
International Associate Clubs
1629 Ocean Centre
5 Canton Road
TST Kowloon
Hong Kong
www.iacworldwide.com

Marketing & Sales International

Global Q Media AG
Via E.Ludwig 42
CH 6612 Ascona

Marketing & Sales Deutschland

Advertising Manager
Tiffany Fiore Manchini
comein@Globalqmedia.ch

Head of Services
Tiffany Fiore Mancini
fioremancini@quality-magazine.ch

Redaktionsadresse International

Global Q Media AG

Tiefenackerstraße 49

CH-9450 Altstätten

Telefon: + 49 30 54 81 07 01
Fax: + 49 30 54 81 07 10

Quality Subscription Service 

abo@quality-magazine.de

Finance/Controlling

BGW Treuhand AG
Tiefenackerstraße 49
CH-9450 Altstätten SG
info@bgw-treuhand.ch

Disclaimer

Responsible for the editorial content in the purpose of the press law: Susanne Filter. All rights reserved. The magazine as well as every article and image included are
protected by copyright. The export and distribution overseas are only permitted with prior approval. No liability assumed for undemanded text and pictorial material.

Editorial Team

Editor in Chief
Creative Director
Susanne Filter

filter@quality-magazine.ch

Motion Editors
Matthias K. H. Arens

arens@quality-magazine.ch

Fashion- / Jewellry Editor
Natascha Popic

popic@quality-magazine.de

Design Editor
Norman Kietzmann

kietzmann@quality-magazine.ch

Wild Life Editor
Prof. h.c. Dipl. betrw. Mark Weinholz

Beauty Editor
Stephanie Sommerfeld

sommerfeld@quality-magazine.de

Food Editor
Marielle Kreienborg

kreienborg@quality-magazine.de

Art Director
Dipl.-Des. Barbara Schork

Graphic Design / Art Direction
bennek

grafik@quality-magazine.ch

Culture Editor
Sarah Kirsten

kirsten@quality-magazine.de

Real Estate Editor
Volker de Boer

Gadgets Editor
Dave Lubek

takete & maluma